Elementary, Middle School & Specials Teachers

Ms. Karen Faw

k.faw@gaardechristian.com


Ms. Faw enjoys going to Zumba class. She is very excited to be a first time Grandma this November. 

Ms. Karen Faw - Kindergarten

Mrs. Cindy Loayza

c.loayza@gaardechristian.com


Mrs. Loayza enjoys participating in Portland to Coast each year. She also enjoys scrapbooking.



Mrs. Cindy Loayza - Kindergarten

Mrs. Sarah Boddington

s.boddington@gaardechristian.com


Mrs. Boddington enjoys doing jigsaw puzzles and playing piano

Mrs. Sarah Boddington - First Grade

Mrs. Amy Lehman

a.lehman@gaardechristian.com


Mrs. Lehman enjoys painting. She also enjoys playing golf. Referring to golf, she says “I'm not very good, but I'm okay with that."

Mrs. Amy Lehman - Second Grade

Mrs. Aimee Noss

a.noss@gaardechristian.com


Mrs. Noss enjoys experimenting with new recipes. She says whether or not they are a hit, she thinks the process of trying new things is always fun. 

Mrs. Aimee Noss - Third Grade

Mrs. Kim Rader

k.rader@gaardechristian.com


Mrs. Rader enjoys spending time with her family and hiking. Together they have visited 22 National Parks and Monuments.

Mrs. Kim Rader - Fourth Grade

Ms. Lindsey Frisinger

l.frisinger@gaardechristian.com


Ms. Frisinger enjoys participating in fantasy football and fantasy baseball. She attended school here at Gaarde from 1st through 6th Grade. 

Mrs. Lindsey Frisinger - Fifth and Sixth Grade

Mr. Donny GrosJacques

d.grosjacques@gaardechristian.com


Mr. GrosJacques enjoys reading. He also enjoys the music of the modern composer Steve Jablonsky. 

Mr. Donny GrosJacques - Seventh & Eighth Grade

Mrs. Mily Munoz

m.munoz@gaardechristian.com


Mrs. Munoz likes sharing about the time her and her husband met. The first time they talked was while repelling. He got stuck on a 300 ft. cliff and they talked for 40 minutes. Mrs. Munoz also enjoys doing very complicated dot to dot drawings involving thousands of numbers.

Mrs. Mily Munoz - P.E.

Ms. Megan Russell

m.russell@gaardechristian.com


Ms. Russell enjoys hiking and climbing mountains. She also enjoys woodworking and received a bronze medal in the 2000 Olympics for a woodworking art piece that she created.

Ms. Megan Russell - Art